Bihar MLC Election Result 2022 Live Vote Counting & Winners List PDF

Bihar MLC Election Result 2022 Vote Counting & Winners List PDF: Bihar MLC Election 2022 has been completed on 4th April 2022 and now the counting of the vote is ongoing. As we talk on the Bihar MLC Election Result 2022 Live Updates, then a total of 24 seats have been reserved for this election, and out of them, 20 seat results have been out. Now the processing of the left 4 seats of Bihar Vidhan Parishad is ongoing.

Now here we are going to provide the Latest Bihar MLC Election Result 2022 Live Updates through this article. If you are from Bihar State then should read this article to know who will be the winner of your legislative council are. The counting of votes for the 24 seats of the local authority of the Bihar Legislative Council is going on from 8 am on Thursday.

Bihar MLC Election Result 2022

As of now, the results of 20 seats have been declared. Whereas, the counting of votes is going on for four. Till now 13 seats have come into NDA’s account. Earlier, the votes were cast on Monday. The process of voting and counting votes in this election is completely different from the assembly elections. In other elections, the voter votes for any one candidate, but in this election to the Bihar Legislative Council, there is an option to vote for more than one candidate in the order of preference. Votes are also counted on this basis.

In this article, you will know Who will be the winner of the Bihar Legislative Council Election 2022. Below here we have attached some Legislative Council Areas’ names where the election has been completed by the Election Commission of Bihar. Now the Bihar MLC Chunav Counting 2022 is ongoing and very soon they will deliver the name of the winning parties are wise. So be connected with us and check out the Bihar MLC Election 2022 Result Live Updates from here.

BGMI Redeem Code

Bihar Amin Application Form 2022

Bihar Police Fireman Result 2022

KGF Chapter 2 Box Office Collection

Bihar Motor Vehicle Inspector Result 2022

BPSC LDC Result 2022

General Details on Bihar State MLC Result 2022

Election Conducting ByBihar Election Commission
Name of the ElectionBihar MLC Election 2022
Total Seats24 Seats
Bihar MLC Election Date4 April 2022
Type of PostResult
Bihar MLC Election Result 2022 Date7th April 2022
Total Participant180+
Bihar MLC Booth No.500+
Participating Parties NameJDU, BJP, RJD
MLC Election Result Portal

Bihar Legislative Council Election Results in 2022

Results are coming out continuously in the Bihar Legislative Council elections. Counting of votes for Patna, Muzaffarpur, Vaishali, Ara, Rohtas, Saran, Siwan, Gopalganj, Nalanda, Gaya, Aurangabad, Nawada, Bhojpur, West Champaran, East Champaran, Sitamarhi, Darbhanga, Samastipur, Munger, Begusarai, Saharsa, Bhagalpur, Madhubani Centers have been set up in Purnia and Katihar districts. A total of 185 candidates are contesting this election. NDA continues to lead in preliminary results. Stay with us for live updates of all the big news of Bihar MLC Chunav Counting 2022. Let us tell you that elections were held for 24 seats of the local authority quota of the Legislative Council in the state.

Today the results of these seats are coming. As per the latest information, 20 Seat result has been announced by the commission, and now the left 4 seat result will be out soon. You may check out the first 20 seat result and their winner name in the below section. If you want to celebrate the winning of Bihar MLC Chunav 2022 with us then can comment with your winner candidate’s name in the below comment box.

Bihar MLC Election Result 2022 Live Vote Counting & Winners List PDF

Bihar MLC Election 2022 Vote Counting Status, Result Live Updates

Check MLC Election Result Bihar Here. The counting of votes started at 8 am. Counting centers have been set up in 24 districts for counting, while strict security arrangements have been made by the Election Commission for counting votes. In Bihar MLC Poll Result 2022, NDA leads with 13 and RJD with six. Congress got two seats and Independents got three seats. RJD has won the seat of capital Patna.

At the same time, NDA candidates have registered victory in Nalanda and Sasaram. In fact, amidst the announcement of the results of the MLC elections in Bihar, there was a huge uproar in Hajipur there today. A clash broke out between the workers of Lalu Prasad Yadav’s Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) and Lok Janshakti Party (LJP). The situation was that the police had to use sticks to control the situation by scattering them.

Bihar MLC Election Result 2022 was released online today at The Bihar Election Commission conducted general assembly elections for 24 seats, including Patna, in compliance with the guidelines. Now more than 150 contestants from different parties are waiting for Bihar MLC Election Result 2022. So we are here with the Bihar Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2022 and the complete details of the winning candidates in these 24 constituencies. In this post, you can find seat-wise Bihar MLC election result 2022 and see which party won major seats in this election. 3 parties are fighting for these 24 seats and they are RJD, JD(U) + BJP, and RLD. These are very important seats for all parties and everyone is trying to win. 10th Result 2022

MP Board 12th Result 2022

RBSE 10th Result 2022

Bihar Sanskrit Board Madhyama Result 2022

OFSS Bihar Inter Admission 2022

OFSS Bihar Graduation Part 1 Admission 2022

Bihar Assembly by Election Result 2022 MLC Election Winner List

Name of the Legislative Council of BiharBihar MLC Election 2022 Winner Candidates with Party Name
NalandaReena Yadav (JDU)
PatnaKartik Kumar (RJD)
AurangabadDileep Kumar Singh (NDA)
Gaya, Jehanabad Council
Bhojpur Cum BuxarRadha Charan (NDA)
Rohtas Cum Kaimur
SasaramSantosh Kumar Singh (BJP)
East ChamparanMaheshwari Singh (Independent) 
West ChamparanSaurabh Kumar (RJD)
VaishaliRam Vilas Paswan
MuzaffarpurDinesh Prasad Singh (JDU)
SitamarhiRekha Kumari (JDU)
MungerAjay Singh (RJD)
SamastipurDr. Tarun Kumar (BJP)
MadhubaniAmbika Gulab Yadav (Independent)
KatiharAshok Agarwal (NDA)
Purnia Cum ArariaDilip Jaiswal (BJP)
Bihar MLC Election Result 2022Check Here
Official WebsiteVisit Here

Leave a Comment