Karnataka MLC Election Results 2022 @ ceo.karnataka.gov.in Live Counting & Winners List

Karnataka MLC Election Results in 2022 Direct Link: Now we are here with the latest Karnataka Legislative Council election result which was conducted for 2 Graduate and 2 Teachers’ constituency seats. The election was held on 13 June 2022 from 8 am to 5 pm. Many candidates have participated in this election from their constituency and now they are looking for Karnataka MLC Election Result 2022.

Now the Election Commission, Karnataka has announced that the Karnataka MLC Election Voting Result 2022 will be declared today on 16th June 2022 and the board will announce the name of the candidates who won the election along with the constituency. So here we have mentioned the update for you and also provided the names of the candidates who are leading with a majority.

Karnataka MLC Election Results 2022

Karnataka MLC Election 2022 Result will be broadcast on various news channels of the state where candidates can get their names on the winning list. Here we are going to provide Karnataka MLC Election Result 2022 live updates through this article. If you are a candidate who participated in this election and now looking for the result then can wait.

The Final Result of the MLC Election 2022 Karnataka will be declared shortly. If you want to get the latest update on Election Result 2022 then you can stay connected with this article. Here we have attached every minute of updates released by the Karnataka Election Commission for MLC Election 2022. According to the commission, 45 male and 4 female candidates participated in this election.

JAC 12th Result 2022

Karnataka 2nd PUC Result 2022

Karnataka MLC Election 2022 – Overview

Election NameLegislative Election (MLC 2022)
Total Constituencies4
Constituency NameWest Teachers, South Graduates,
North-West Graduates & North-West Teachers,
Election Year2022
Date of Karnataka MLC Election 202213th June 2022
Time of VoteMorning 8 AM to Evening 5 PM
Leading PartiesBJP and Indian National Congress
Karnataka MLC Election Result 2022 DateToday 16th June 2022

Karnataka MLC Election 2022 Results & Winners List

The main party where the race for victory will be seen in this election is the Indian National Congress and the Bharatiya Janata Party. Karnataka MLC Election Result 2022 As per the latest update, BJP candidates are being defeated by Congress party candidates with a huge majority. As per the latest status of the result, we can say that BJP will be the winning party in this election. Because some seats have been captured by BJP candidates.

Agneepath Scheme 2022 Apply Online

But the final result will be available soon with the name of the candidates and the winning constituency. Voting for Karnataka MLC Election 2022 was conducted with utmost security at various 607 polling stations in the state. After the elections are over many candidates who have supported their candidates want to see their names on the winning list.

Karnataka MLC Election Results 2022 @ ceo.karnataka.gov.in Live Counting & Winners List

Karnataka Legislative Election Result 2022 Winner List

ConstituencyName of the WinnerName of the OpponentParty
West Teachers’ ConstituencyBasavaraj HorattiBasavaraj GurikarBhartiya Janata Party
North-West Teachers ConstituencyPrakash HukkeriArun Shahpur
Chandrashekhar Esappa Loni
Indian National Congress & JD-S Party
South Graduates ConstituencyMadhu G MadegowdaNACongress Party
North-West Graduates ConstituencyNANANA

Karnataka MLC Elections Result 2022 Live Update

Till now, the election conducting authority in Karnataka had announced the names of two constituencies where candidates have occupied the seat. One of these candidates is from the BJP and the other is from the Congress. The name of the winning candidate from the BJP party is Basavaraj Harotti who was from West Teachers Constituency and defeated his strongest rival Basavaraj Gurikar from National Congress Party. 

TS Inter 1st Year Result 2022

TS Inter 2nd Year Result 2022

Another North West Teachers’ Constituency candidate has won by defeating BJP candidates. The name of the winning candidate is Prakash Hukkei who belonged to the Congress Party. He is also a former Member of the Legislative Assembly and Parliament of Congress party also defeating his strongest rivals Arun Shahpur and Chandrashekhar Esappa Loni.

As per the conclusion of the present time, the ruling BJP party has won two seats out of the total 4 seats and the National Congress party has won only one seat. Now very excited to know who will be the winner of the Karnataka MLC Election 2022. Because the contest is only on one seat and it will decide the last party which will win the election.

Now the Election Commission has released the results of 3 seats on its website and the counting of votes is going on for one seat. Very soon they will announce the name of the candidate who will be the winner of this year in Karnataka MLC Election 2022.

Official WebsiteClick Here
HomepageClick Here

Leave a Comment